#TeespringAreTrash and why Kekistan needs you

Reblogged in defence of free expression.

Cursed E

MEN ARE TRASH a tshirt read – and presumably was sold and some of the profit passed onto the hateful little girl that made it. Interestingly she is not the girl in the photograph, though the fact that girl is wearing that shirt does kinda imply she agrees with the message at least some what. Obviously this hateful message being sold by Teespring was something I was interested in making fun of. So I did. I made a response tshirt.

b08f1e0482be3c048c97b9bda58c9d9b.png

Obviously inspired by the original, which you can see below:

86a00e125ebd8c64c19a6fb447d8d4ca.png
I noticed last night that my shirt had disappeared from the store mysteriously. I made a tweet about it and went to bed. I woke up to Teespring responding to my tweet. Insisting my joke about hate speech was hate speech in and of itself. Which obviously it isn’t.

teespring.png

I mean at best, they can say because I’ve got “men…

View original post 561 more words

One thought on “#TeespringAreTrash and why Kekistan needs you

  1. I saw your discussion with Sargon on youtube. I wanted to know, could we have a discussion similar to as such and streamed? There were a lot of things that I felt I could address, as a person from the Arab world who came to America at a young age many years ago, who as a result of has a bit of insight into the matter. If you’re interested, give me a way to contact you. If not, oh well.

    Like

Leave a Reply

